Subscribe to Magazine

Please fill out the fields below to contact American Federation of Musicians.
*Your Name :
*Your Email :
Subject :
*Message :
 
refresh  Enter the code exactly as shown in image.(Case Sensitive)This is to protect unwanted data being entered on the site.
 
submit reset

Nashville Association of Musicians
11 Music Circle North
P.O. Box 120399
Nashville, TN 37212
Phone: 615-244-9514
Fax: 615-259-9140

Hours of operation: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM Monday-Friday excluding Legal Holidays


Dave Pomeroy (President)  dave@afm257.org
Craig Krampf (Secretary/Treasurer)  craig@afm257.org
Steve Tveit (Director, Recording/Electronic Media)  steve@afm257.org
Rachel Mowl (Membership and MPTF Administrator) rachel@afm257.org
Anita Winstead (Office Manager)  anita@afm257.org
Laura Ross (Union Steward, Nashville Symphony)  lar2vln@afm257.org
General Information  info@afm257.org
Leslie Barr (Live engagement contracts)  leslie@afm257.org