Upcoming Gigs

Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:00pm
Jim Rooney's Irregulars are an amazing bunch of all-star musicians, and if you haven't seen them for one of their somewhat random gigs at the Station, you need to get with the program. Band members include Richard Bailey, Sam Bush, Shawn Camp, Dan Dugmore, Pat Alger, Pete Wasner, Jellyroll Johnson, Pat McInerney, Dave Pomeroy and many more assorted guests. Some cameos in the past have included John Prine, Nanci Griffith and Roland White. The set list is a super-cool combination of rootsy blues...
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Arlo Guthrie with the Nashville Symphony Featuring Alice’s Restaurant Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. PERFORMERSArlo GuthrieNashville SymphonyJohn Nardolillo, conductor   BUY TICKETS - MORE INFO  
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:30pm
Thursday Night Madness hosted by Dave Pomeroy  — Special guests to be announced — and The Keemosabees  $7 cover
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00pm
    FIRSTBANK POPS SERIES Classical Mystery Tour A tribute to The Beatles with the Nashville Symphony Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.Friday, May 5, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 p.m. PERFORMERSNashville SymphonyRobert Bernhardt, conductorClassical Mystery Tour Buy tickets get info  
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™ In Concert with the Nashville Symphony Friday, May 19, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 1:00 p.m.Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 7:00 p.m. PERFORMERSNashville SymphonyJeffrey Schindler, conductor   MORE INFO or BUY TICKETS  
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
The Time Jumpers Showtime 8 p.m. (doors at 5:30 p.m.) Tickets: $20 The Time Jumpers are an award-winning Western Swing band who have been twice honored with Grammy nominations. This group of Nashville's studio elite has evolved from casual jam sessions at the Grand Ole Opry to performing on the main stage, and becoming THE Monday night destination in Nashville. Buy tickets
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
An American Requiem & Schumann's First Friday, May 12, 2017 at 8:00 p.m.Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00 p.m. PERFORMERS Nashville Symphony Nashville Symphony ChorusGiancarlo Guerrero, conductorTucker Biddlecombe, chorus directorJessica Rivera, sopranoSasha Cooke, mezzo-sopranoNicholas Phan, tenorKelly Markgraf, baritone     PROGRAMSchumann – Symphony No. 1 “Spring” John Harbison – Requiem  Live Recording BUY TICKETS  
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 8:30pm to Saturday, December 31, 2016 - 8:30pm
General Jackson shows are nightly at 8:30 p.m.